Psychology Department Faculty

Daniel Greenberg, Ph.D.

greenbergdl@cofc.edu

Associate Professor and Department Chair

View Daniel's Profile

Personal Website

No photo exists for this person

William Boggan, Ph.D.

View William's Profile

Adam Doughty, Ph.D.

doughtya@cofc.edu

Professor

View Adam's Profile

Chad Galuska, Ph.D.

galuskac@cofc.edu

Professor

View Chad's Profile

Silvia Youssef Hanna, Ph.D.

hannas@cofc.edu

View Silvia's Profile

Nicholas Hindy, Ph.D.

hindync@cofc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

View Nicholas's Profile

James B. Hittner, Ph.D.

hittnerj@cofc.edu

Professor

View James's Profile

Personal Website

Grace S. Hubel, Ph.D.

hubelgs@cofc.edu

Associate Professor

View Grace's Profile

Patricia Janes

janesp@cofc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

View Patricia's Profile

Charles Kaiser, Ph.D.

kaiserc@cofc.edu

Professor Emeritus

View Charles's Profile

Amy Kolak, Ph.D.

kolaka@cofc.edu

Associate Professor

View Amy's Profile

Garrett Milliken, Ph.D.

millikeng@cofc.edu

Associate Professor

View Garrett's Profile

Gabrielle Principe

principeg@cofc.edu

Professor

View Gabrielle's Profile

Chelsea Reid, Ph.D.

reidca@cofc.edu

Associate Professor

View Chelsea's Profile

Personal Website

Sarah Robertson, Ph.D.

robertsonsm@cofc.edu

Associate Professor

View Sarah's Profile

Lisa Thomson Ross, Ph.D.

rossl@cofc.edu

Professor

View Lisa's Profile

Personal Website

Michael Ruscio, Ph.D.

rusciom@cofc.edu

Associate Professor

View Michael's Profile

Erin Scherder

ebcallah@cofc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

View Erin's Profile

Stephen Short, Ph.D.

shortsd@cofc.edu

Associate Professor

View Stephen's Profile

Personal Website

Susan Simonian, Ph.D.

simonians@cofc.edu

Professor

View Susan's Profile

Serena-Kaye Sims, Ph.D.

skinleyc@cofc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

View Serena-Kaye's Profile

C. Vincent Spicer, Ph.D.

spicercv@cofc.edu

Associate Professor

View C.'s Profile

Personal Website

Jennifer Spychalski

spychalskijy@cofc.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor

View Jennifer's Profile

Rhonda Swickert, Ph.D.

swickertr@cofc.edu

Professor

View Rhonda's Profile

John D. Terry, Ph.D.

terryjd@cofc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

View John's Profile

Bettina Veigel

veigelb@cofc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

View Bettina's Profile

John Widholm, Ph.D.

widholmj@cofc.edu

Professor and Associate Chair

View John's Profile

Jennifer Wilhelm

wilhelmjc@cofc.edu

Associate Professor, Director of Experiential Learning, and Director of HSS LEAP

View Jennifer's Profile