Psychology Department Faculty

Daniel Greenberg, Ph.D.

greenbergdl@cofc.edu

Associate Professor and Department Chair

View Profile

Personal Website

John Widholm, Ph.D.

widholmj@cofc.edu

Professor and Associate Chair

View Profile


Anthony Bishara, Ph.D.

bisharaa@cofc.edu

Professor

View Profile

Personal Website

William Boggan, Ph.D.

View Profile

Adam Doughty, Ph.D.

doughtya@cofc.edu

Professor

View Profile

Chad Galuska, Ph.D.

galuskac@cofc.edu

Professor

View Profile

Silvia Youssef Hanna, Ph.D.

hannas@cofc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

View Profile

Nicholas Hindy, Ph.D.

hindync@cofc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

View Profile

James B. Hittner, Ph.D.

hittnerj@cofc.edu

Professor

View Profile

Personal Website

Grace S. Hubel, Ph.D.

hubelgs@cofc.edu

Associate Professor

View Profile

Patricia Janes, Ph.D.

janesp@cofc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

View Profile

Charles Kaiser, Ph.D.

kaiserc@cofc.edu

Professor Emeritus

View Profile

Amy Kolak, Ph.D.

kolaka@cofc.edu

Associate Professor

View Profile

Cynthia May, Ph.D.

mayc@cofc.edu

Professor

View Profile

Personal Website

Garrett Milliken, Ph.D.

millikeng@cofc.edu

Associate Professor

View Profile

Gabrielle Principe, Ph.D.

principeg@cofc.edu

Professor

View Profile

Chelsea Reid, Ph.D.

reidca@cofc.edu

Associate Professor

View Profile

Personal Website

Sarah Robertson, Ph.D.

robertsonsm@cofc.edu

Associate Professor

View Profile

Lisa Thomson Ross, Ph.D.

rossl@cofc.edu

Professor

View Profile

Personal Website

Thomas P. Ross, Ph.D.

rosstp@cofc.edu

Professor

View Profile

Personal Website

Michael Ruscio, Ph.D.

rusciom@cofc.edu

Associate Professor

View Profile

Erin Scherder

ebcallah@cofc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

View Profile

Stephen Short, Ph.D.

shortsd@cofc.edu

Associate Professor

View Profile

Personal Website

Susan Simonian, Ph.D.

simonians@cofc.edu

Professor

View Profile

Serena-Kaye Sims, Ph.D.

skinleyc@cofc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

View Profile

C. Vincent Spicer, Ph.D.

spicercv@cofc.edu

Associate Professor

View Profile

Personal Website

Jennifer Spychalski

spychalskijy@cofc.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor

View Profile

Rhonda Swickert, Ph.D.

swickertr@cofc.edu

Professor

View Profile

John D. Terry, Ph.D.

terryjd@cofc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

View Profile

Bettina Veigel

veigelb@cofc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

View Profile

Jennifer Wilhelm, Ph.D.

wilhelmjc@cofc.edu

Associate Professor, Director of Experiential Learning, and Director of HSS LEAP

View Profile

Jennifer Wright, Ph.D.

wrightjj1@cofc.edu

Professor

View Profile

Personal Website