Faculty and Staff Directory

Name  Phone E-mail
Administrative Coordinator
Alison Bruce 843.953.5590 bruceaa@cofc.edu
Roster Faculty
Bishara, Anthony 843.642.8411 bisharaa@cofc.edu
Doughty, Adam 843.603.5913 doughtya@cofc.edu
Galuska, Chad 843.953.1609 galuskac@cofc.edu
Greenberg, Daniel L. 843.410.8748 greenbergdl@cofc.edu
Hittner, James B. 843.953.5590 hittnerj@cofc.edu
Hubel, Grace S. 843.953.5590 hubelgs@cofc.edu
Kolak, Amy 843.953.5590 kolaka@cofc.edu
May, Cynthia 843.953.5590 mayc@cofc.edu
Milliken, Garrett 843.953.5443 millikeng@cofc.edu
Principe, Gabrielle 843.953.5590 principeg@cofc.edu
Reid, Chelsea 843.642.8428 reidca@cofc.edu
Robertson, Sarah 843.953.5590 robertsonsm@cofc.edu
Ross, Lisa Thomson 843.953.5590 rossl@cofc.edu
Ross, Thomas P. 843.953.5590 rosstp@cofc.edu
Ruscio, Michael 843.953.5590 rusciom@cofc.edu
Short, Stephen 843.642.8439 shortsd@cofc.edu
Simonian, Susan 843.953.8271 simonians@cofc.edu
Spicer, C. Vincent 843.953.5590 spicercv@cofc.edu
Swickert, Rhonda 843.953.5590 swickertr@cofc.edu
Widholm, John 843.608.8581 widholmj@cofc.edu
Wilhelm, Jennifer 843.619.7146 wilhelmjc@cofc.edu
Wright, Jennifer 843.953.5590 wrightjj1@cofc.edu
Visiting & Adjunct Faculty
Boggan, William 843.437.4496 bogganw@cofc.edu
Hanna, Silvia 843.953.5981 hannas@cofc.edu
Hindy, Nicholas 843.953.5590 hindync@cofc.edu 
Janes, Patricia 843.560.9690 janesp@cofc.edu
Kaiser, Charles 843.953.5590 kaiserc@cofc.edu
Sims, Serena-Kaye 843.953.5590 skinleyc@cofc.edu 
Spychalski, Jennifer 843.953.5590 spychalskijy@cofc.edu
Terry, John D. 843.953.5590 terryjd@cofc.edu 
Veigel, Bettina 843.953.5590 veigelb@cofc.edu