CofC Logo

Psychology Department Faculty

Find out Spring 2017 Faculty Office Hours and Locations

View our Faculty and Staff Directory

Learn More about Faculty Research

Roster Faculty

Gabrielle Principe

Gabrielle Principe
Professor and Chair
(843) 953-8204
principeg@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Michael Ruscio

Michael Ruscio
Associate Professor and Associate Chair
(843) 953-7106
rusciom@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Anthony Bishara

Anthony Bishara
Associate Professor
(843) 642-8411
bisharaa@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio
Professional Website

Adam Doughty

Adam Doughty
Associate Professor
(843) 603-5913
doughtya@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Chad Galuska

Chad Galuska
Associate Professor
(843) 606-0878
galuskac@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Daniel Greenberg

Daniel Greenberg
Associate Professor
(843) 410-8748
greenbergdl@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio
Professional Website

James B. Hittner

James B. Hittner
Professor
(843) 953-6734
hittnerj@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio
Professional Website

Grace S. Hubel

Grace S. Hubel
Assistant Professor
(843) 953-8406
hubelgs@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Amy Kolak

Amy Kolak
Associate Professor
(843) 953-4956
kolaka@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Cynthia May

Cynthia May
Professor
(843) 953-6735
mayc@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio
Professional Website

Garrett Milliken

Garrett Milliken
Associate Professor
(843) 953-5443
millikeng@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Sarah Robertson

Sarah Robertson
Associate Professor
(843) 953-8227
robertsonsm@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Lisa Thomson-Ross

Lisa Thomson Ross
Professor
(843) 953-6776
rossl@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Thomas P. Ross

Thomas P. Ross
Professor
(843) 953-3339
rosstp@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio
Professional Website

Stephen Short

Stephen Short
Assistant Professor
(843) 642-8439
shortsd@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio
Professional Website

Susan Simonian

Susan Simonian
Professor
(843) 953-8271
simonians@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Vincent C. Spicer

Vincent C. Spicer
Associate Professor
(843) 953-6785
spicercv@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio
Professional Website

Rhonda Swickert

Rhonda Swickert
Professor
(843) 953-5046
swickertr@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

John J. Widholm

John J. Widholm
Professor
(843) 953-8194
widholmj@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Jennifer Wilhelm

Jennifer Wilhelm
Assistant Professor
(843) 619-7146
wilhelmjc@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Jennifer Cole Wright

Jennifer Cole Wright
Associate Professor
(843) 953-8196
wrightjj1@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio
Professional Website

Visiting and Adjuct Faculty



Jen Bestman

Jen Bestman
Adjunct Faculty
bestmanje@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

William Boggan

William Boggan
Adjunct Faculty
(843) 406-7670
bogganw@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Silvia Youssef Hanna

Silvia Youssef Hanna
Adjunct Faculty
(843) 953-5981
hannas@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Debra Henninger

Debra Henninger-Borckardt
Adjunct Faculty
(843) 513-5367
henningerde@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Patricia Janes

Patricia Janes
Visiting Assistant Professor
(843) 953-4273
janesp@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Charles Kaiser

Charles Kaiser
Professor Emeritus
kaiserc@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Lisa McQuade

Lisa McQuade
Adjunct Faculty
(843) 277-5879
mcquadelm@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Kimber Price

Kimber Price
Adjunct Faculty
pricek@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Chelsea Reid

Chelsea Reid
Visiting Assistant Professor
(843) 642-8428
reidca@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio
Professional Website

James Smyre

James Smyre
Adjunct Faculty
smyrejr@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Jennifer Spychalski

Jennifer Spychalski
Adjunct Faculty
spychalskijy@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Brian Sullivan

Brian Sullivan
Adjunct Faculty
sullivanb@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Bettina Veigel

Bettina Veigel
Adjunct Faculty
veigelb@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio