CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff

Name (click for website) Phone E-mail
Administrative Assistant
Evans, Kirby 843.953.5590 evansk@cofc.edu
Roster Faculty
Bishara, Anthony 843.642.8411 bisharaa@cofc.edu
Doughty, Adam 843.603.5913 doughtya@cofc.edu
Folds-Bennett, Trisha 843.953.7154 honors@cofc.edu
Galuska, Chad 843.606.0878 galuskac@cofc.edu
Greenberg, Daniel L. 843.410.8748 greenbergdl@cofc.edu
Hittner, James B. 843.953.6734 hittnerj@cofc.edu
Hubel, Grace S. 843.953.8406 hubelgs@cofc.edu
Kolak, Amy 843.953.4956 kolaka@cofc.edu
May, Cynthia 843.953.6735 mayc@cofc.edu
Milliken, Garrett 843.953.5443 millikeng@cofc.edu
Principe, Gabrielle 843.953.8204 principeg@cofc.edu
Robertson, Sarah 843.953.8227 robertsonsm@cofc.edu
Ross, Lisa Thomson 843.953.6776 rossl@cofc.edu
Ross, Thomas P. 843.953.3339 rosstp@cofc.edu
Ruscio, Michael 843.953.7106 rusciom@cofc.edu
Short, Stephen 843.642.8439 shortsd@cofc.edu
Simonian, Susan 843.953.8271 simonians@cofc.edu
Spicer, C. Vincent 843.953.6785 spicercv@cofc.edu
Swickert, Rhonda 843.953.5046 swickertr@cofc.edu
Widholm, John 843.608.8581 widholmj@cofc.edu
Wilhelm, Jennifer 843.619.7146 wilhelmjc@cofc.edu
Wright, Jennifer 843.953.8196 wrightjj1@cofc.edu
Visiting / Adjunct Faculty
Bestman, Jen bestmanje@cofc.edu
Boggan, William 843.437.4496 bogganw@cofc.edu
Hanna, Silvia Youssef 843.953.5981 hannas@cofc.edu
Henninger-Borckardt, Debra debra.henninger@gmail.com
Janes, Patricia 843.560.9690 janesp@cofc.edu
Kaiser, Charles kaiserc@cofc.edu
McQuade, Lisa 843.277.5879 mcquadelm@cofc.edu
Price, Kimber pricek@cofc.edu
Reid, Chelsea 843.642.8428 reidca@cofc.edu
Smyre, James smyrejr@cofc.edu
Spychalski, Jennifer 843.953.5590 spychalskijy@cofc.edu
Sullivan, Brian 843.953.5640 sullivanb@cofc.edu
Veigel, Bettina 843.953.8206 veigelb@cofc.edu