CofC Logo

Psychology Department Faculty

View our Faculty and Staff Directory

Learn more about Faculty Research

Roster Faculty

Daniel Greenberg

Daniel Greenberg
Associate Professor and Chair
(843) 410-8748
greenbergdl@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio
Professional Website

Rhonda Swickert

Rhonda Swickert
Professor and Associate Chair
(843) 953-5046
swickertr@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Anthony Bishara

Anthony Bishara
Associate Professor
(843) 642-8411
bisharaa@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio
Professional Website

Adam Doughty

Adam Doughty
Associate Professor
(843) 603-5913
doughtya@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Chad Galuska

Chad Galuska
Associate Professor
(843) 606-0878
galuskac@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

James B. Hittner

James B. Hittner
Professor
(843) 953-6734
hittnerj@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio
Professional Website

Grace S. Hubel

Grace S. Hubel
Assistant Professor
(843) 953-8406
hubelgs@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Amy Kolak

Amy Kolak
Associate Professor
(843) 953-5590
kolaka@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Cynthia May

Cynthia May
Professor
(843) 953-6735
mayc@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio
Professional Website

Garrett Milliken

Garrett Milliken
Associate Professor
(843) 953-5443
millikeng@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Gabrielle Principe

Gabrielle Principe
Professor
(843) 953-8204
principeg@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Chelsea Reid

Chelsea Reid
Assistant Professor
(843) 642-8428
reidca@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio
Professional Website

Sarah Robertson

Sarah Robertson
Associate Professor
(843) 953-8227
robertsonsm@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Lisa Thomson-Ross

Lisa Thomson Ross
Professor
(843) 953-6776
rossl@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Thomas P. Ross

Thomas P. Ross
Professor
(843) 953-3339
rosstp@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio
Professional Website

Michael Ruscio

Michael Ruscio
Associate Professor
(843) 953-7106
rusciom@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Stephen Short

Stephen Short
Assistant Professor
(843) 642-8439
shortsd@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio
Professional Website

Susan Simonian

Susan Simonian
Professor
(843) 953-8271
simonians@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Vincent C. Spicer

Vincent C. Spicer
Associate Professor
(843) 953-6785
spicercv@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio
Professional Website

John J. Widholm

John J. Widholm
Professor
(843) 953-8194
widholmj@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Jennifer Wilhelm

Jennifer Wilhelm
Assistant Professor
(843) 619-7146
wilhelmjc@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Jennifer Cole Wright

Jennifer Cole Wright
Associate Professor
(843) 953-8196
wrightjj1@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio
Professional Website

Visiting and Adjunct Faculty

William Boggan

William Boggan
Adjunct Faculty
(843) 406-7670
bogganw@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Kelly Donohoe

Kelly Donohoe
Adjunct Faculty

Silvia Youssef Hanna

Silvia Youssef Hanna
Adjunct Faculty
(843) 953-5981
hannas@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Debra Henninger

Debra Henninger-Borckardt
Adjunct Faculty
(843) 513-5367
henningerde@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Patricia Janes

Patricia Janes
Visiting Assistant Professor
(843) 953-4273
janesp@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Charles Kaiser

Charles Kaiser
Professor Emeritus
kaiserc@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Don Kober

Don Kober
Adjunct Faculty

Jennifer Spychalski

Jennifer Spychalski
Adjunct Faculty
spychalskijy@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio

Bettina Veigel

Bettina Veigel
Adjunct Faculty
veigelb@cofc.edu
Faculty Bio